Change is Good

I just want to let you know that I have moved to self hosted site. You are still able to come here and it will redirect you the new site but I want to make sure you all have the new website:

www.WhatIWantMyKids2Know.com

Do not forget to follow me:

Twitter: @GreenForU

Facebook: What I Want My Kids 2 Know

Pinterest: Green4u

Head over to there to see my new posts. All my old posts will still be accessible here. My RSS feed also transferred over so you should see no difference there either! Thanks for reading!

PS Still trying to confirm that if you subscribe to my blog you will still receive emails.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

